Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeff131986

27 M Goleta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Jeff, and I'm new to the SB area. Moved here for work, and am enjoying it so far. It's an absolutely gorgeous area, but I don't know anyone in the area, or anything fun to do! :(

I love photography. I take photos of anything and everything. But especially fashion photography.

I ride a motorcycle. A little faster than I probably should.

I have a secret nerdy side, that I'm a little ashamed of sometimes.

Horses, bees, and spiders scare me a little bit.

I really enjoy my music, but I'm kinda picky about what I listen to.

I have an awesome dog named Riley who is a super fat, and adorable pit bull.

My sense of humor can be a little obscure at times.

I want a pet sloth pretty bad.

I enjoy dressing well (or at least trying to haha), and have a bit of an obsession with fashion.

Sometimes I put myself in the most awkward and uncomfortable situations because I think it will be an awesome story later. I'm successful about 10% of the time. Still convincing myself it's worth it.

I don't like anything grape flavored. Never have. No idea why.

I go to the gym rather often, but I have a dumb metabolism that is stupid and dumb, so I remain relatively skinny.

I love wakeboarding.

I can't swallow pills for the life of me.

I'll never be too old for video games.

I enjoy outdoor activities a lot, especially rock climbing, hiking, drunken Frisbee golf (because I'm equally bad sober as I am inebriated).

I'm not so big on bars or the party scene. I'll go on occasion, but usually to appease someone else.

I do enjoy a glass of scotch from time to time.

I'm a little bit of an introvert, but I'm working on it! :)

I'm looking for someone who is as laid back as I am, has a sense of humor, doesn't talk LYKE DIS, doesn't mind embarrassing themselves and laughing about it, can hold a conversation, isn't a total creeper, and likes to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot. In my free time I'm riding my motorcycle, rock climbing, scuba diving, shooting photos, going to the gym, or playing video games.
I’m really good at
Photography, wakeboarding, having useless information, finding awesome bands, video games,
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall-ish
I listen 10 times more than I speak.
I can have a odd sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Photoshoot ideas, trying to remember the name of something I was recently talking about, songs, how to be super-fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably with friends watching a movie or playing video games. Not much of a partier, and I'm not such a big fan of bars in the area. I'll go occasionally, but I always feel kind of meh about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once got stitches after slipping on a sandwich and hitting my face on a desk.

Don't even ask how that is physically possible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're super cool. I'm looking for someone fun, that I enjoy being around, can have a conversation with about absolutely stupid things, that can make me laugh. Someone who likes doing adventurous things one day, and be lazy, watching movies the next. Being a little bit nerdy is a plus, but so is staying physically active (sometimes these things don't go together). Also, you must love (or at least tolerate) my dog, because we're kind of a package deal :)

If you're a big partier, have duck face/gang sign pictures, or haven't filled out your profile with any information to let me know a little about you, I'll be honest, I'm probably not interested. I would also appreciate a little more than a "hi" in a message if possible. Not trying to be super picky. Ok, maybe I am a little.

PS. No creepy weirdos please. Nothing starts a day out like receiving a really rapey message from someone my parents age.