Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeff197

35 M San José, Costa Rica

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Thanks for stopping by.

First off, you should know that sharks have a week dedicated to me. Other than that, I consider myself intelligent, down to earth, and genuine. I´m often upbeat. I have a positive outlook on life. I have a good sense of humor and I'm witty. I'm considerate and tend to be laid back socially.

I am orginally from Chicago, so I have wholesome midwestern values, LOL. Last year I taught English and history to children and teenagers at a private school in Costa Rica. Right now, I´ve made a career change and I´m trading stocks at a an office in Sabana.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family in the evenings and on the weekends. I like to try out new restaurants and watch new movies. I like to go to parties and barbecues or hangout at the pool or beach.

I exercise, lift weights, and play a lot of sports recreationally including basketball, ultimate frisbee, and golf. I like to hike, and I surf a little bit too. I´ll pretty much play any sport if my friends are playing. I root for the Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks, and FSU Seminoles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing potential in people.
Showing empathy.
Motivating others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my charming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Django Unchained, Skyfall, Goodwill Hunting, Anchor Man, Old School, Gattaca, Godfather, Scarface, Cinderella Man, Hoosiers, Hoop Dreams, Ray, Gladiator, Bourne Identity

Books - "City of Thieves" by David Benioff (This book was incredible.)
"The Great Gatsby"
I like biographies and books on history. I read my first Jack Reacher novel recently and thought it was pretty good.

Music - Kanye West, White Stripes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lupe Fiasco, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springstein, The Black Keys

Food - sushi, Mexican, Indian, Thai, dark chocolate

Shows - The Game of Thrones, Elementary, Breaking Bad, Sportscenter, NBA Games,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers
internet access
a gym membership
my friends
my family
an adequate pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and current events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and having fun. Hanging out with my friends at a bar or restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use online dating sites, shhhh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, attractive, kind, and fun.