Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeff74656

30 Salem, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm naturally optimistic and excited about life. I'm very easy going, silly, kind, dependable & I tend to look on the bright side of things. If you think Craig Ferguson, Bill Burr & Conan are funny then we have the same sense of humor.

I love running, rowing, playing my guitar, going exploring in nature and traveling someplace new. I love to garden. I also love gaining knowledge in general and try to learn something new every day. I recently started trying to brew my own beer. I've also started trying to make my own bread from scratch.

I'm pretty handy with things. I can change a tire. I usually know what's wrong with a car before it goes in the garage. I can build a fire (I love fireplaces), fix a doorbell, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electrical engineer.
When I'm not working I enjoy nature. I like running in beautiful places, fishing & just exploring. I just got back from San Francisco; it was so beautiful there. I love to travel to new places; I hope to travel a lot more in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dark blue eyes. I also tend to smile a lot.

I look really young without a beard... That will work in my favor when I'm old though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Coen Brothers movie (Fargo, No Country for Old Men, True Grit) , 300, master and commander, Star Wars, Monty Python and the Holy Grail & any Woody Allen movie.

I like the Beatles, Wye Oak, Johnny Cash, Staind, Sting, Genesis, People in Planes, Ben Howard & lots more. Live music is always great.

My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Hell on Wheels, Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Firefly, TED Talks, Walking Dead, Vikings, Mad Men, The Tudors, House of Cards, anything with Karl Pilkington, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Pawn Stars & Fawlty Towers (anything with Jon Cleese). I also like all the survival shows on discovery.

My favorite foods are breakfast & fried haddock but not at the same time. I love Thai, Italian and Mexican(in California). I'll eat pretty much anything except mushrooms & raw fish sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends & Family
2) Sneakers
3) Rowing Machine
4) Nature
5) Gardening
6) My car
7) iphone

I have 7 things apparently..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do and where I'd go if the zombie apocalypse started.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends for dinner or a movie or at home making dinner, reading or watching my fav shows.

In the spring I'm usually excited about enjoying the weekend up in NH.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The sun makes me sneeze.. every time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good person and you're nice to people that you don't have to be nice to.

You like to get up early, drink coffee & watch the sunrise.

You like my profile and you're looking for a long term relationship.