Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Newberg, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in my small town of Newberg. I like to be funny and sarcastic. I enjoy going to the movies and spending time with friends and family. I love to cook and go to nice restaurants and try new things. I was really hesitant to try online dating but I think this is pretty cool. My hopes are that I met someone that will change my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently the HR assistant at A-dec. A dental equipment manufacturer. I've recently started a strict diet plan and I'm starting to run. Down 50 lbs!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and helping people out. I am a very good listener and like to make people laugh when they are having a rough day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hunger Games, The Outsiders, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, music, books, a good beer, Mexican food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will be in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies or hitting up a happy hour with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have five fake teeth from an atv accident but you can't tell. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get a drink/hang out or just get to know me. :)