Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffK119

48 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for reading my profile. My name is Jeff, I'm a divorced single parent and I have a teen aged son that lives with me. I am a local truck driver by trade and have been for a very long time. And no, I have never been with a lot lizard or wanted to! I love the out doors and working on my tan, God I love the sun! There is nothing better than camping, hiking, floating down the river, or hanging out at the pool with friends on a really nice sunny day! I love to laugh and make people laugh, life is waaaay to short not to laugh and have some fun. I try very hard to stay in shape, although during the winter months that can be a challenge. But six pack abs are way better than a thirty pack gut. I have been single for a while, and I don't date an awful lot. But, it would be nice to meet someone special that loves to laugh and have fun. So if you think I am someone you would like to get to know better, drop me a line. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am fighting to get through this really awful economy. Being a single parent and the downturn of wages and benefits has been a real drag. I am a very hard worker, have been my entire life. So I don't sweat it to much. But still these are some crappy times we are living in right now. I have a commercial helicopter pilots license, and I would love to get back into flying. But in this economy, that is a very long shot I'm sorry to say. Other than that, it's work, take care of the boy, cook, clean, do laundry, and try like hell to have as much fun as I can on weekends and during my off hours!!! Hmm, I guess I would make someone a great wife eh?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good parent, being a good person, being honest, and um...pleasing my significant other ;) . I'm also a very good cook, I love to cook for someone special and see their reaction. Beacon wrapped tenderloin, asparagus with hollandaise, and garlic roast potatoes...yum..... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and the fact that I have all my hair and teeth at our age...lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catcher in the Rye, I went to private school so I could relate to Holden Caulfield. Pulp Fiction" I loved that movie". I dont watch much TV. I love all kinds of music, all kinds. I love all kinds of food, I love trying new and different things. Plus I am a decent cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Sleep
4. Food
5. Shelter
6 Clothing...well, I guess thats optional :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A warm sunny beach, the waves crashing, palm trees, and a Mi Tie :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Are you kidding, these days its playing online poker...and losing!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Huh, well isn't that a loaded question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am someone you would like to get to know better.