Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffLeppard

34 M Collingwood, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yorkshire born and bred - Moved to Melbourne a few years ago to get away from chavs and the rain.

I'm interested in interesting things and interesting people with interesting ideas. I appreciate a good cup of tea (Yorkshire Gold can't be beat). I have the power to grow a beard but usually keep it pretty trim.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Graphic Designer - I work for myself from my studio in Collingwood. I also work on a magazine that comes out in the UK covering hip-hop/electronica and street-art. Into all things creative/arty/photography/design/illustration sort of styles. I used to collect vinyl and DJ too but it's all on the other side of the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Yorkshire accent and a smattering of grey hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I have an unhealthy obsession with early '90s rap music but listen to lots of stuff really. Old Soul, old Reggae and Ska, Jazz, Funk, Punk, Indie, Rock, Pop, Hip-hop, Electronic, Bluegrass, whatever's good... I don't care what genre it's from.

I like to find out about old, forgotten music as well as new stuff. I think that's what attracts me to vinyl, there's something romantic about rediscovering music that has been long forgotten.

Reading: Currently reading The Mind of God, Just my Type, The Universe in a Nutshell, God is not Great and I have various Graphic Design books on the go. So mainly information based books. Usually about Outer Space or Graphic Design. Sad times. I Also read the Guardian online most days.

Watching: Carl Sagan's Cosmos. Amazing. Other stuff about Outer Space. Stuff with jokes in. Stuff without jokes in. Mainly stuff with jokes in. But also mainly stuff with no jokes in. Serious.

Food: Anything without mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, music, people, my bike, op shops, sandwiches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The size of a star, the minuteness of an atom, the ever expanding Universe, the incomprehensible distances and vast nothingness in-between the Planets, the Stars and the endless array of Galaxies. How everything is interconnected, how everything works. The flaws of humanity, the fragility of our Planet, the beauty and power of nature. How the whole of Human history has passed in the blink of an eye relative to the great oceans of time, contained on a tiny piece of rock, an obscure speck in an insignificant corner of the immense vacuum of the Cosmos.

Also what kind of sandwich I'll have for lunch and my favourite hybrid animals. As well as constantly reminding myself to take the bins out. Except on Tuesday nights when it's time to take the bins out.