Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffM69

34 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm out here looking. You never know when you'll find that right match - or so they say - so I figured I'd open up as many doors as possible to find what I want in life: happiness. I'm a down-to-earth, considerate, kind, loving man (yeah, one of those mythical ones that apparently don't exist anymore), I love to cook, love to have a good time and I really want someone to share experiences with. If you're that person, hell, send me mail, you never know, it might actually be that 'perfect match.'

I am sharp-witted, capable, and looking
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work full time in a factory, however I'm contemplating furthering my education to be able to break out of the factory and start earning a living doing something a lot less brainless!
I’m really good at
Some things are just not polite to talk about. Others are, so I'll talk about those and let your mind think about the rest. I'm good at sports. I'm good at debating. I'm good at absorbing knowledge. I'm good at reading people. I'm good at being social. I'm good at lic--shut up, Id. (for any of you who get that joke, kudos to you)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Apparently they're 'sexy,' but I don't see it. After the eyes it's the fact that I'm intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a: Books) The Hiram Key, The Book of Hiram, The Second Messiah, From the Ashes of Angels, War and Peace, The Origin of Species, Mythology

b: Movies) Alternative theory movies (National Treasure, Consipracy Theory, Enemy of the State), Action movies (as long as they're not the fromage from the 80's), Football movies

c: Music) I listen to too many types of music to just name a few bands. I love techno, house, drum and bass, alternative, metal, punk, ska, classical - pretty much anything but country (and I can even handle that for short periods of time)

d: Food) I'm open to new things, except seafood. I'll eat fish, but I won't eat anything else from the water. I don't know what it is, but it turns my stomach. Oh, and the fish has to be cooked!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about looking to find someone to settle down with, are secure financially, mentally and emotionally, and are capable of carrying on conversations that tend to become debates involving (but not limited to) science, religion, philosophy and law.