Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffSkis

36 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think you will find me interesting.

I am actually a pretty good guy….referrals available upon request :)

I am a ENTP and would be especially interested in meeting a INFJ or a INTJ....as I don't think I have ever met one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to trim down on my small fleet of jet skis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inventing and architecting complicated mechatronic systems.
I have beautiful writing and can draw pretty well too.

Sometimes I feel like I was born to teach.
I would be one of those really off the wall cool teachers we all loved in highschool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall .... this actually scares some people. I never want to stand close to opening elevator doors because I have had more then one person look up and scream when they saw me. I think a few may even have crapped there pants.

I am easy on the eyes and look "Hollywood". It's a shame it all happened the summer before college :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, My Name is Earl, Raising Hope, Cold Case, The Walking Dead, Game of thrones, and any Nova show I come across I end up watching. I also like NPR radio, The Story, Science Friday, and Car Talk.

I am open to trying any food once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The older you get, the more money you make, and the more stuff buy and collect. I miss the college days when I could move out of town with one pick up truck load.

Family and friends go with out saying. The two things that would drive me crazy to do without would be:
1) Intellectual intake (Food for the Brain) Books, people, movies, internet, trade magazines.
2) Spell Checker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I want to do when I grow up….
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don’t really have a typical Friday night. I do whatever I have to or whatever comes up.
Sadly now that everyone I know is married with kids going out happens rarely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a flake.