Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeff_Stoddart

24 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff Stoddart, I'm 22 and very laid back. I enjoy camping, video games, marathoning TV shows on netflix, sleeping, rock climbing, ultimate frisbee and being around friends. I am trying to teach myself how to play the ocarina with very little success and yeah that's my current life in a nutshell.

I also love running adventure races. I plan on running all the toronto based events in 2013 if you enjoy doing that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deciding whether i want to go back too school or not. Working part time at the moment to keep me sane. Spending time with family and friends and just generally enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcastic humor and knowing all the words to bohemian rhapsody and randomly bursting out singing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like everything. All sorts of music but not as fond of country. Any type of movie even romance.
I enjoy AMC and HBO shows but i prefer to marathon thru them instead of waiting each week for a new episode (exception, Walking Dead.)
Not a huge reader but i prefer the odd book. Mostly fiction and something to do with zombies.
Love all sorts of food except for like cat and stuff and squid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Money
4. Entertainment
5. Good health
That's all I really need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going next with my life, What to do in the zombie apocalypse. You know the important issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what the situation is. I could either be going out to a bar for a birthday or a pub for just hanging out. Sometimes i just enjoy staying in and watching a movie. Nothing is ever set in stone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an obsession with The Legend of Zelda and zombies. I'm a mega geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or if you want an adventure race partner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!