Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffbATL

32 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I consider myself a pretty laid back, level headed guy. There's not a whole lot flashy about me. I have a good career, some great friends and no criminal history (at least not to date). I'm kind of a science nerd and am addicted to the smithsonian channel. As far as social activities go - I can have fun at the bar or also just sitting in front of the TV watching a movie with a glass of wine. I'm not too into the gay scene, as large gaggles make me uncomfortable. I recently got a new pup, Baxter. We're spending a lot of quality time getting to know each other, and doing things pups do.

While not a bible thumper, my faith is important to me, and something I'd like to share with the love of my life. If you're not into that kinda thing you probably won't be interested in me. I'd classify myself as one with a rugged Christianity who has more questions than answers, but continues to seek truth. If you're open to faith-based conversation, we'll be just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career and serving my clients. Been at the same place for almost 9 years. I find my career fulfilling, but also enjoy spending time with my friends and family and serving the less fortunate in my community. I take as many opportunities as possible to experience things I've not before and continue to expand my horizons. Life's a journey, not a destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having no filters. And being analytical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... I'm 6'4".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of self introspection and non-fiction books. Some favorites include The Road Less Traveled, Don't Waste Your Life, and Blue Like Jazz. I love music. I'm always listening to it. My favorite genres are indie rock and electronic. Too many artists to mention. Inquire if you're curious... Living in Midtown ATL is great. I'm always checking out new restaurants. Restaurant chains are not on my list of approved eating establishments...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/Family/God
- Music, Esp BPM & Alt Nation SiriusXM Stations
- Long conversations
- Coffee/Beer
- Windows down, wind in my hair
- The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well that's a loaded question... Inquire if you're interested...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights vary widely. A few recent Friday nights include a weekend trip to the mountains, my niece's dance recital, dinner with friends, facebooking at home, hip hop night at a local club, a gay bar in Edinburgh, Scotland, etc. I'm all over the place...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Again, inquire if you're interested...
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're a funny, down to earth, professionally minded guy who's decisions are guided by his faith and lives by a set moral standards. That's most of us, right?...