Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jefferson760

27 M Fort Thomas, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 27 years old and recently moved to Fort Thomas after accepting a new job teaching social studies in the area. I'm originally from Carlisle, KY and went to college at Eastern Kentucky University.

Some of my interests include:
- Watching football, basketball, baseball, and track meets
- Kentucky Wildcats, Reds, Bengals
- Movies/Netflix
- Cooking and going out to eat
- Outdoor activities such as fishing, kayaking, hunting
- Golf
- Staying up late and sleeping in

Ideally, I would like to meet someone I can eventually be in a relationship with. I find in my career that it is difficult to meet many people outside of work so hopefully I can find someone that I can get to know and see where things end. If you're interested in getting to know me better then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a high school social studies teacher. I am also working on my Masters degree at EKU and hope to graduate sometime in the near future.
I’m really good at
I am good at a lot of things. I like to think that I'm an above average golfer. As a person I can make the most out of a bad situation and try to find humor in anything. I like making people laugh and always try to lighten the mood. I can impersonate just about anyone's voice. I am also really good at fixing things and finding solutions to problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies from several different genres. My favorite movies are probably sports movies, comedies, or somehow related to history. Some of my favorites include Gladiator, Remember the Titans, Old School, Varsity Blues, and Tin Cup.

I don't watch a lot of tv but when I am I'm usually watching sports or one of the few tv shows that I like. Anymore it seems that all I watch are ESPN or shows that come on the Discovery Channel.

I like several different kinds of food. I enjoy cooking when I have the time and energy. Some of my favorites include grilled barbecue foods, Mexican, Italian, and appetizers.
The six things I could never do without
Electricity, plumbing, good food, internet, sports, and days off
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time I will go out and grab a drink after work with some co-workers then I will either go home and chill, go to a football game, play golf if it's the summer, or go out and do something fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're up for a good time and want to meet someone who is fun, nice, and honest.