Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffersonElbert

26 M Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Every single person is a constant learner, and the beauty of life lies in all the lessons we are exposed. One shall have an open mind in order to find one's own path. And I'm finding mine while appreciating the beauty on how different people can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working on my PhD on systems engineering and computer science, near the areas of network science and probability theory, collaborating as a keyboardist with the metal band Skyrion, discussing and doing some light but frequent reading on feminism, and questioning all I've been taught since the beginning of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's hard to judge. I believe I'm a good planner and a good listener. Everything else is relative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, I suppose. You know, long hair is not something most men wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I kind of like everything a bit, despite the little time. Movies: comedies, dramas and thrillers. Shows: lots of them from all genres, top 1 right now is The Big Bang Theory. Music: lots of them, with a spontaneous bias to progressive rock and metal. Food: I like to keep it simple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
We're talking things, right? So... music, chocolate, computers, Internet.... and still finding out the other two. Good candidates right now are beer and pen-and-paper puzzles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well... Everything, but hopefully one thing at a time =) Usually, I think about science, music, human relations and spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing for me, the typical Friday changes every couple of months. Right now, resting, as I find Saturdays more fun =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once hopelessly addicted to Pump It Up. To the point where people don't really find it pleasant to watch.... And I cared very little about that =D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
True. I mean, why impose restrictions on that? ;)

Seriously, as long as you want to talk, feel free to drop a message. I probably already like you, but I'm still too shy to start a conversation...