Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JefferyBombay

28 M Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are interested in talking you can email find me on FB. Reference my username.

Okay well I'm an extremely loyal and genuinely good person. I like going out and seing old friends as much as I enjoy meeting new people. I'm very involved in sports and love watching or attending sporting events.

I'm also very outgoing and enjoy talking so if you ever want to send me a message or IM feel free to I'll absolutely get back to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently just purchased my own home (:

Currently working full time as the IT / Marketing Aministrator.

I also coach lacrosse at the college level.

I absolutely love going to concerts and meeting new people (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening / giving advice as well as instantly making people feel welcome when I meet them. Lets see....My brain is a sponge for useless knowledge that people never really care about but I know anyways....

For instance, did you know that Queen's "We are the champions" is the only song in the history of the Billboard top music chart to hit #1 in three different years? True story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile and my instant sense of welcome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breakfast Club
American History X
the Prestige
the Illusionist
a Bronx Tale
____________
the Great Gatsby
Tale of two Cities
_____________
Music - everything but Crunk Rap -
favorites Queen, Story of the Year, Greek Fire, Anberlin, Bayside etc...
_____________
food - Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Friends
Lacrosse
Boy Meets World / How I Met Your Mother
Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of my family and my career future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, up at a local bar, or trying to find something out of the air to do... I'm a big fan of road trips especially when there is something fun at the destination!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not that private lets see...I have five tattoos, scared of piercings, and I only wear underwear from Express.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to talk to someone that is truly genuine and will keep your interest