Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Gainesville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 10
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college student working on a business degree, I am in the army reserve, I drive a mustang and a motorcycle, and my life stays pretty busy. Me and my friends are always on some new adventure, or going to some new place so my life is never boring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get done with college, working on me bachelors degree in business, then go become successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I decide to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm quite it's my eyes, if I talk its my southern accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- any beef or chicken, preferable grilled or boiled then put between bread, wrapped, or cut up and eaten as is or with a salad

Movie- pure action, or comedy, if its a scary movie it better be heart attack scary

TV- how I met your mother, game of thrones, walking dead (anything good comedy or action series, no MTV drama crap)

Music- complicated, I lisen to different music depending on what mood I'm in though most of my music is for working out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food (meat); the mustang; my motorcycle; gym; friends; a goal to fight for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything going on around, things I am planning to do, what to do at the gym, what to eat after, what the army wants me to do, school, girls, how to fit everything into my day, ect
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either down town or at my apartment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Save that for the getting to know each other part of the date, don't want to give away all the good stories up front
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Give it a try, one day you may be glad you did :)