Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Murrieta, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Asian, Other
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Made in Honolulu, HI, raised in San Diego, CA. I was a Navy brat, so I got to travel a lot. I'm a t-shirt and jeans type of guy who likes meeting new people and staying active. Even though planning ahead is an essential part of my daily routine, spontaneity is key. In short, I'm always up for an adventure.

Update: I took a break for a while. I'm newly single and ready to get back in the saddle! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a tech company in Silicon Valley. I'm very ambitious and have high aspirations, which means I'm looking for someone with the same qualities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lasagne, baking Pilsbury crescents, eating pies, identifying which star cluster is Orion's Belt, people watching, throwing frisbees, footballs, baseballs, tennis balls and using Jedi mind tricks on weak-minded fools. I'm also good at kissing... I think. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people's first impression is that I'm Mexican or Hispanic... Believe it or not, I'm Filipino. Yes, Filipinos are Asian too. Google it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Star Wars, Star Trek, Marvel Cinematic Universe (Captain America, Iron Man, Avengers, etc...), Sci-Fi, Action/Adventure and once in a blue moon, romantic comedies.

Shows - The Walking Dead, Agents of SHIELD, Arrow, Flash, Grimm, Hawaii Five- 0, Chuck, Banshee, Supernatural, Strikeback

Music - Taylor Swift... Got a problem with that? All kidding aside, I'm into everything, however, I mostly listen to 80's rock when cruising on the road in my dude mobile.

Food - Stout and craft beer. I'm not picky, but I really dig Hawaiian BBQ. I'm really digging Scotch Ale.

Feel free to ask if you want to know more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Family & Friends
2. Levi's Jeans
3. Pie (Like banana cream pie. What were you thinking?)
4. A nice hot cup of Freedom
5. Keurig
6. Under Armour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Global warming, lunch, what I can do to make the world a better place, where I'm going for my next vacation... Europe or Asia? There's also this thing called rent. Thinking about becoming a homeowner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends. Sometimes at home with my DVR. Sometimes at the gym working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm attracted to haole girls (Hawaiian slang for white girls). This is a free country, so don't hate!
I sometimes do make exceptions. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to travel. You like froyo. You're not offended by my profile name. Sorry ladies, but I'm stuck with it.

You should definitely message me if you're a lady. No offense, but I don't switch hit for the other team.