Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeffrey12793

20 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jeffrey. I love music and long boarding. I'm down to do anything, not judgmental at all so be yourself. Listening and actually giving answers back are my speciality and making people smile and laugh is what I love too do. I'm an open book but I'm also welling to read your story, so don't be shy :) I'm here to find that one girl too cuddle up with, make her smile she has tears in her eyes, and tell them everyday in a different way that she means everything too me. I've never cheated on a girl but been on the short end of the stick. I feel you ladies when you say it's hard too trust. But if chances are made, then well never find true love. So message me if you would love a guy to carry you around, wake up to ME in the kitchen, and having every minute of life worth it :)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated high school and plan on going to Erwin tech
I’m really good at
playing the guitar, piano. Making that special girl smile especially when she's down. Having a non boring time. Adventure is every moment for me :p. making people laugh especially when their drinking or eating something :p
The first things people usually notice about me
The hair and how much if an honest and sweet guy I am ;p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Green eggs and ham
Movie: Black hawk down
Show: House
Music: Piano music(classical) rock metal punk heavy metal. Favorite band might just be dance Gavin dance :p
Food: Fruits
The six things I could never do without
1. music
2.food
3.bed
4. AC
5. water
6. communication
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have over 7 penguins in my room. Don't care no shame :p
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are interested[: