Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffreyChilson

23 M Orange Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here to Jacksonville from Orlando after I got my Masters degree but before that, I am originally from beautiful South Carolina. I am a software engineer for a military simulations company and I have been working there for just over a year. I have been enjoying working with a diverse group of people. Over the last year I have lost a lot of weight and have begun to exercise regularly which has made me look at things in a new light. I enjoy reading about history and collecting different historical pieces. I have enjoyed researching historical practices and have begun to make some armour myself. It has proven to be quite interesting though. I am not big on the bar scene or clubbing but I really enjoying going out to enjoy a good meal with friends. I am often referred to as a nerd by many as I am gamer and enjoy a good science fiction show but I prefer enthusiast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a company that does contract work for governments all around the world currently and my hope is to rise up in the company quickly because it is a fun place to work. As of recently, I have begun to do far more physical activities in the hopes to become as healthy as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I happen to be quite adept at getting things done with time to spare, games that require strategy and learning to do new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing most people notice about me is that I am up for anything quite open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most science fiction of any medium but I enjoy mostly comedy shows like big bang theory and how I met your mother. With music I enjoy almost all forms of rock from classic to alternative to hard. As a good old southern boy I can never get enough comfort food but living in Florida has made me much more adventuresome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer
My Family
My Friends
Games
Books
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am heading in my career and meeting a good woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do three miles then get together with my friends for a game or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a much bigger person and have recently lost 120 pounds which is why I am so dedicated to exercising now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a fun person or like gaming.