Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffreyP1

34 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a father of 2 beautiful little girls whom I share custody with my ex-wife. They are the most important things in my life right now. I enjoy going out and having a good time. Whether it be a bar, the movies, live band or a nice dinner. I enjoy cooking, camping, shooting guns and reading. I am very light hearted and jovial. I try very hard at keeping things simple. I am a very open and honest person. I believe secrets tear relationships apart. There is a lot more to me than meets the eye. I'm not looking for a mother for my children. They have a pretty good one already. I am looking for someone I can spend time with and go out and do things with. Start out as friends and if it becomes something alright.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's see I recently started a new job at Tinker AFB as an Avionics Technician. I am getting ready to go back to school and finish my electrical engineering degree. And I spend every other week with two beautiful daughters whom I share split custody with my ex-wife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Dad. I am pretty good at working on electronics. I also love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, blue eyes and my never serious personality. It's not that I'm never serious but I'm only serious when I have to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Harry Potter Series, Just about any Stephen King book and I recently read the Alice in Deadland series and really liked them.
Movies: Forrest Gump is probably my all time favorite. I also loved Avatar, Lord of the Rings trilogy and Any horrible class B Sci-Fi flick. Can't get enough of those.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Storage Wars. I don't watch a lot of television.
Music: Just about anything there. I like country, blues, classical, classic rock and I love going to live local bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, church, my computer, my recliner, my friends and my family not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hell mostly about where my life is going now and all the changes that have come about in the last year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's see, every other Friday I have my kids and that would usually entail swimming in the pool and then having movie night with popcorn and soda.
On the opposite Fridays I usually go out. Movies, Bar, maybe go to Mojo's in Bricktown and listen to some live blues. Never really know. But I don't usually stay in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good guy with a great heart.