Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeffrey_wilde13

26 M Nampa, ID

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i have a somewhat hard time talking about myself and to be honest id rather answer questions from others. but ill give this a shot. i'm more or less your average guy. but at the same time id have to say i'm one in a million. confusing i know. being adventurous and somewhat spontaneous, i enjoy everything form amusement parks to just sit on the couch and watch movies all night. im currently planning on going to collage in the spring to study culinary arts and psychology. i'm not perfect but if you don't find out for yourself you wont know for sure how close i really am. but that's for you to judge because even I don't know. just don't judge me to harshly will ya? i'm just me.
What I’m doing with my life
planning on going to collage to study culinary arts.
I’m really good at
anything that involves creativity. and i do mean anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
more people have commented on my eyes then anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i enjoy cooking and trying all kinds of foods, especially when theres someone to cook for. i like to listen to country, alternative and some acoustical music. maybe a little jaz if its someone good. i like shows like doctor who and warehouse 13. i love watching tim burtons movies. not to many books ive read. the last book i read was blood and chocolate. and that was right before they made it into a move. lucky i caught that.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my computer
4. my camera
5. my games
6.......my shoes.......? kinda need those...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of things. too many to count.
On a typical Friday night I am
normally im not doing much on fridays but on thursdays i can most likely be found hanging out at the flying m coffee garage. great place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well your going to have to ask me if you wanna know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your adventurous, spontaneous, slightly nerdy, awesome, and chill.