Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeffrey_wilde13

26 M Nampa, ID

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im currently a college student and have been for the past 6 months. for the moment im getting my core classes down before i decide what my major is going to be. im also a long time gamer and whovian. and if you dont know what that is dont let it bother you. as far as my personality im very unique. you wont find another one of me so easily. some might call that a blessing thought lol. i love going out and doing random things at the last minute and i have alot of free time on my hands at the moment. for the most part im not looking for anything to serious but i wouldnt mind having a long term relationship. im a vary caring person at heart. if im on your side ill stick with you to the end. i can be a bit chivalrous like that.

((will add new picture this week))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
to graduate from college and go from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything that involves creativity. and i do mean anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
more people have commented on my eyes then anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i enjoy instructional books or books with facts that i can learn from like cook books or how to books. i like sci-fi shows and movies as well as anime of all kinds. i love to cook and i especially like sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my computer
4. my camera
5. my games
6.......my shoes.......? kinda need those...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things. too many to count.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i can be found doing just about anything. i like staying in sometimes and other times ill be out doing something totally random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well your going to have to ask me if you wanna know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your adventurous, spontaneous, slightly nerdy, awesome, and chill.