Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jehmin

25 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Made in USA, parts of Korean Origin.

Bilingual Cultured American
University graduate
Scientist
Future drug designer
Seeker of purpose and value not just a Pay Check
Part-Time Vegetarian
Health Enthusiast
La Fitness member
Deep Thinker
Starbucks Gold Card Holder Since 2009
Recreational Golfer
Former Fat Kid and weekend foodie
Audio Book Listener
A dreamer who's dreams have yet to be crushed by the weight of reality. An individual who is on the journey to realize his dreams one day at a time. Success is the realization of a worthy ideal.

My Sun sign is Capricorn
Moon Sign is Aries
If this means anything, not much to me tho
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is like a game of Chess. I'm just planning my next move. Graduated University with a couple degrees. Currently working as a Scientist paying off loans. I rarely play video games, but I do enjoy it sometimes. I don't own a console and don't plan on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a promise, being reliable, thinking outside the box and trying to think about new inventions while at work. Apprently i had an idea of a bacon cup a while back but its already an infomercial product... Huge Day Dreamer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
WARNING viewer discretion is advised
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Walden
As A Man Thinketh
Tao Te Ching
12 Pillars - Jim Rohn Chris Widner
The Monk Who Sold his Ferrai

Movies: Comedy and Action movies.

TV: I never grew up with cable.However I will stream popular shows. like walking dead. Honestly I dont like to peer into the lives of others in a mindless way, why not progress your own life instead. Im also not into Sports. I dont watch football. I can bare baseball. I do like to watch American Ninja Warrior, The Food Network, Discover, and History. ( on the rare occasions)

Food:
On a regular day. I try to eat things that are not processed.
Natural Foods with minimal preservatives mostly raw. On a weekend I love to explore and pack on calories from carbs and neglected indulgences.

Favorite Drink: Starbucks Latte with Breve and Honey.
Breve is Half+Half it's fatty and tastes amazing then the frothy steamed cream mingles with the golden espresso oils that rise to the top. The honey adds a smooth flavor with a subtle hint of sweetness. You should try it, even if you're not my friend.

I prefer Whiskey > Wine> Beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Charged Phone With 4G
( i even carry a back up battery, its an asian thing)

Vegetables and natural unprocessed food
( i havent bought into the whole organic movement yet)

A daily warm cleansing ritual aka brushing my teeth while showering to answer lifes calling.

A Drive and Reason to Live
( without purpose id be like a boat drifting without a commander at the helm)

People ( if i was the only one on Earth Id get awfully lonley)

Coffee ( seriously, i might get a headache without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I define FAITH as finding time out of your schedule to work toward a worthy ideal. The struggle to battle the evil temptations, but lord knows we try. A belief that a better stronger version of you will be forged thru small steps today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking Coffee to either stay up or go out.
Sometimes drinking coffee between beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am attracted to Looks.
Personality makes me stay.

So i go out to bars and have random conversations with people.
However i forget who they are yet they seem to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can do atleast 10 pushup on your toes or 5 dips without assistance