Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jellidelic

20 M Mission Viejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), Belarusian (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), LISP (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Nick. I write okay and I draw like shit, I drink too much chocolate milk and smoke too many cigarettes.
What I’m doing with my life
English Degree.(???) Finding a place that needs a wageslave so I can suckle out some fuckaround cash.
I’m really good at
Drunkenly strolling around town at 3 in the morning, and then convincing myself it was cool enough to write a story about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bukowski, Vonnegut, Orwell, Kafka, Emerson, William James.
I like authors who know how to adopt and entertain perspectives that aren't there own and immerse me in what it'd be like if the rules just weren't the same.

I'm not a huge movie guy, occasionally I'll catch something and if I'm lucky I'll really like it, Lymelife and the squid and the whale were like

I like a few things.
Silicon Valley, True Detectives, The Wire, Generation Kill, Trailer Park Boys.
Stuff like that. Shows where the characters try to be sexy and witty and spend 22 minutes trading quips and talking about penises and vaginas just kinda make the world feel really small to me.

I have a soft spot things that bring a punk/fuckit attitude into their style (Andrew Jackson Jihad, Death Grips, Ween; basically just when a group can leave behind the pretension and have fun either bringing out some kind of enthusiasm or experimenting with their sound) I'd write a list or something, maybe I'll do that at some point.
The six things I could never do without
I had to change this one, My old answer to this was being a dick about what a stupid question I thought it was, but really I just don't have six things. This is the life I was given and I live it, but I'm not deathly attached to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unless it's a show or something special that I've been waiting on for a while I probably won't know what I'm doing until a few hours before I leave.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Semantically speaking, this question is an oxy-moron.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like taking pictures because my profile pic is like 18 months old at this point.