Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jello-Butt

27 Columbia, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Janice, I am 25 years old from Hartsville, South Carolina. I have two kids. Abby who is 4 and Tyler who is 3. I have made alot of mistakes in my life but who hasnt. It makes me the person I am today. If u wanna know anything else just ask. I am looking for someone who is going to be honest, faitful, trustworthy, and is going to love me for who I am. Im real 100%.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking, cleaning, and typing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes and my personaility. I am a very outgoing person!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have ne favorite books because I really dont like to read. My favorite movies are comedy. My favorite shows are on lifetime. My favorite music is country and rock. My favorite food would have to be some deer meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, family, money, cigs, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about how I can make my life better and better for myself and my kids :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I am usually hanging out with my family and kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am not prefect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested :)