Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jelly14

21 F Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Small town girl who goes to school and works. Loves doing active things. The little things are the things that count.
I don't smoke or drink or do drugs. 20 yrs old. Independent in most aspects and works hard at all things.
I'm a little obsessed with cooking and making lemonade. All from scratch.
Im a lover and feel really responsible with someone elses life. I was a lifeguard for three years and it is one of my passions.
I have really interesting quirks.
I find smoking a turn off. I sometimes think I talk to much. That's for you to decide.
I work at a restaraunt and have an idea of what kind of a career I am going to pursue.
I'm not the type of girl to think about my perfect wedding or things like that.
I believe honesty is the best policy and am a very open person most of the time.
I am a Christian. Love to laugh. Can't do drama. Can speak Spanish somewhat and English fluently.
I always want to do spontaneous things and maybe you will notice it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working part time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, being a friend, singing in my car at the top of my lungs, never giving up, round offs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have a hard time with eye contact
I want to do the most random things at the most random times for almost no reason
I do not cuss unless im extremely angry or on a roller coaster
Im short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- amy&rodgers epic detour
Movies-anything scary, ten things I hate about you, lady and the tramp, nightmare before christmas, fox n the hound
Shows-reality
Music- basically all types
Food-american, chinese, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, my best friend, music, God, a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there is actually someone out there that would be perfect for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then trying to find ppl to hang out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmmmmmmmm no idea.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You arent a creeper and/or you wanna be friends. You find me interesting. You live close to me. You need someone to vent to about your life. Etc. (Insert reason here)