Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jemimah91

23 F Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self-summaries are so overrated.

I am just someone who decided to try out this online dating schtick after some bad experiences. I will not bore you with the details. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly trying to pay for university after the fact. I also seem to have re-discovered my inner geek. It is a side of myself I was never able to express in my last relationship. Suffice to say, thanks to a good amount of good friends, I am getting back into computer gaming and such.
I’m really good at
Understanding people, and their problems. I listen well, and tell people what they already knew, but needed reminding of. Maybe I should be a therapist?
The first things people usually notice about me
Um, my eyes or my ass, depending on if I'm facing them. I am okay with this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Pirates of the Caribbean series, but the latest one nearly made me fall asleep. I felt like I was watching a clip show of the first three films. It must have taken a lot of effort to make Johnny Depp boring. But honestly if I start to rattle off what Netflix serves up to me, I will be here all day.

That should do for now.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone,
My friends,
My bed,
My friends in my bed,
My toys,
My mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, as cheesy as that is. Things are so very mixed up right now that my sight of it gets cloudier every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to get far too drunk, say "never again", then repeat that the next Friday. No longer.

This section reminds me of Rebecca Black. I hope you're happy, OKCupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sex drive is infuriatingly high.

I suffer from vaginismus.

The above two mix better than one would think. Suffice to say there are... alternatives.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more, and have more to say than "hi wats up x". It doesn't take a lot of effort to be a little eloquent, and it isn't asking for much. :)

Be bold with your messages. I won't bite! Say to me what you need to get off your chest.

But please. NO COCK PICTURES. It is neither big, nor clever.