Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jemimasexypants

31 Dublin, Ireland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a primary school teacher. I love being creative, and keeping active. I really love a good spin around the dance floor. I'm into all kinds of music from Bjork to Neil Young. I believe that anything is possible in life but it just takes effort and a positive frame of mind. I love a good snuggle and am an excellent snuggler. Like a cat, I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently teaching in a learning support role. My plan is to study more special needs education strategies to help the kids I teach. I'm currently training for the Dublin half marathon after running the mini marathon this year. I like life to be exciting and I often get new ideas and things I want to try. I love to travel and meet new people and sit and have the chats and a really belly laughs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make Fascinators and love to be creative. I cook a mean veg curry. I'm a great driver ;) I can really move it on the dance floor and I love to sing a song or two on the oule karaoke. I'm really good at making people feel good and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looks wise, my dimples and eyes. That I'm easy going and quite innocent and sweet and then you've got to peel off a few layers if you want to get to know my other parts. I love to be silly and if I feel comfortable you will see the best side to me. I'm a very welcoming and understanding person in general
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here's a few of the things I've been seeing lately
Books- the psychopath test by Jon Ronson
Movies- just watched a life less ordinary recently and can't believe how oasis Ewan mcgregor looks.
Shows- just saw the lion king and it was very good.
Recent music I bought was at a gig of the fossil collective a fab band from England. Mad about them.
Food- because it's hot in eating salad and stuff I don't have to cook. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The shower
Trees
Music
Friends and family
My comfy bed
The laugh I get from the kids I teach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
balancing my time in the best way so I can live my life to the max and be true to what I want and need
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends after a long week in work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you in on that some other time! :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great person to have a relationship with.