Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jemma118

22 F Williamstown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is Jenna, I'm 22 years old. I am currently working at wawa to pay my bills, but I am working on chasing my dreams. . I love to cook and bake. I would love to become a well known chief. I also enjoy helping people. I know what it's like to be in those shoes, so I'm always willing to help others out. I am willing to try anything at least once.... I love adventures! I have a bold personality and am very unique and I'm not your usual girl... I am quiet at first and it takes some time for me to open up, but once i do i love to talk. Ive been hurt in the past and am just looking for a good guy who can Tame me when I'm wild and pick me up when i'm down. If you wanna know anything else just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at wawa.... Deciding on a college to attend... I'm torn between two different majors... :0 I'm just a 21 year old girl looking for the right guy
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, having a good time, cooking and baking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook, bake and Invent new things... I don't particularly like reading books but I love reading and writing poetry. I Listen to music everyday from country to pop I love it all
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My phone
My car
My kitty
My job
My passion for everything I do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my past, my family. I also think of ways to better myself... How can I help others, what will my life turn out to be... I think a lot about everything I'm Very curious about my future I cant help it
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually just hanging out with friends or family and occasionally I go out. I'm up for Anything at least once :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
So if you actually read my profile and are still interested, you should message me. Also message me if you love to cook/bake, enjoy staying in sometimes to cuddle and watch a movie, like to try new things, or just want to talk :)