Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jemmasure

22 F Oceanside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there and welcome. I am a sweet loving girl, who is funny, sarcastic, love to joke, love going musicals, singing at all times. When I have a man in my life he my one and only and I treat him as such. I have made some great friends from this sight, but nothing real. I want that butterfly in my stomach when I look at you and blush when you touch me and have real conversations, but be ridicules at the same time, and make me laugh and smile from ear to ear.

I'm always up for an adventure, I'm supper playful, and awesome just thought I'd say that!

Get to know me for who I am, send me a message that makes me want I respond to you and not just hey or hi. Something that is you.

I'm a nursing student, and I love it. I want to do something in my life, and helping people makes me feel great. I have always been a caregiver. Maybe I get taken advantage for that, but it's just apart of my nurturing nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to get my LVN license. And working part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, making jokes, words with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes. People tell me how beautiful they are, and I agree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I honestly cannot Choose.
Movies: Pulp Fiction
Shows: How I met your mother.
Music: All, except rap.
Food: I like food.. A lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Love
4.Happiness
5. God
6. My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how it's going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's usually a surprise. So I never know! Again adventure time!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly robin!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I haven't scared you off by now.
If you are up for a grand adventure!
And If you Like theatre or musicals, and or rennacance faires.
Or you would love to go line dancing with me