Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jen-Hen

25 Orlando, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent college graduate stuck in the awkward stage between college and career. I have my degree in Industrial Engineering. I'm currently trying to figure out what to do with my life to achieve the long term goals I have for myself.

I'm a very easy going person and like to just go with the flow.

I love to cook and be all domestic.....it's a bit therapeutic. I also love Christmas. It really is the most wonderful time of the year.

In short, Walt Disney has a quote that sums me up perfectly, "I always like to look on the optimistic side of life, but I am realistic enough to know that life is a complex matter."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to achieve my long terms.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive. I'm also a people pleaser (not push-over, people pleaser) so I guess you could say I'm good at making sure everyone else is happy and comfortable.

Also, getting sunburned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, but I know people honestly notice how tall I am. I'm 5'10, so I'm a bit taller than the average female.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I love reading, so there's too many to list.

Movies: I also love movies, so the problem is the same. I'm currently trying to watch all of the movies mentioned on The Great Movie Ride at Disney's Hollywood Studios, because I feel like it would make me well rounded in my knowledge of movies.

Shows: Doctor Who, The Newsroom, Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, New Girl, Friends, anything on HGTV and Food Network, and my favorite show of all time is Boy Meets World.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Books
4. The Internet
5. My computer to use said internet
6. A sweatshirt, because I HATE being cold
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....but who doesn't do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I like going out just as much as I enjoy just staying in and hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I have this profile...haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more! If you have questions, I usually have answers. :)

Or if you're willing to compete with the cuteness of my adorable dachshund.