Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jen0213

36 F Corpus Christi, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a full time student at the moment and recently began taking salsa lessons. I like to try new things and being outdoors is a must. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will complete my nursing degree by next spring and hope to have an amazing 2013!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest... Sometimes it's a good thing and sometimes it's not, but in the long run everything works out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, hugs, kisses, trust, friendship and LOVE!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to raise the two most amazing, independent and sincerely honorable women I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving my daughter and friends on whatever adventure they have come up with... Well, maybe not whatever adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I TRULEY enjoy being a single women even if I want to be in a relationship...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your completely honest...