Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jen1999f

34 F Billerica, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a great person, laid back and willing to explore what this world has to offer. Traveling is a passion I wish I had the time and money to enjoy more frequently, I'd love to go back to Italy one day.

For me, family and friends are EXTREMELY important. I'd go to the end of the earth and back for them.
I consider myself to be an understanding and compassionate person. I enjoy going out of my way for people to make them smile. I'm easy to talk to. I don't bite...much... I love laughing and kinda have a sarcastic sense of humor that not everyone gets. :P
If there's anything else you'd like to know just ask *smiles*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduate school for Baking and Pastry Arts from The Culinary Institute of America! Current project.. Job hunting! I'm really looking forward to the new experience!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making costumes, singing, theater (stage management or costume design) and painting. I love painting, its so relaxing.. and fun...it never feels like a waste of time. *smiles*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I care about people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... anything Laurell k Hamilton, Mercedes Lackey, Charlene Harris... and others, I love reading.

Movies... Princess Bride, Dogma, Clerks, 10th kingdom

TV: Castle, Bones, The Tudors, Once Upon a Time, etc..

Music... anything but industrial, and rap

Food, favorite would be Italian but I really LOVE trying new things! I really enjoy cooking for people as well.

I love opera (Magic Flute is my Favorite thus far), All things Shakespeare ESPECIALLY "MacBeth", Love the ballet.. and no, I won't make you come with me. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends (their one in the same to me)
My Dog
Sunshine
Art supplies
and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in life, carrear, travel...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a BBW gal. I've lost some weight, but have a lot more to go. If your kewl with that then awesome, can't wait to hear from you! But I wanted to be clear about that so we don't waste eachothers time *smiles*