Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Tallahassee, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 14
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Trying to quit
Christianity, and very serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I absolutely love spending time with my friends and family. Whether at church, a band concert, a college football game (Auburn or FSU - War Eagle! Go Noles!), or just chatting over a home-cooked meal, I love being around those who are most important to me. Will you be one of those most important people? Who knows! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for the state. However, I'm looking into grad schools and consulting. Outside of work, I'm opening up to the dating world. Be nice. ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and seeing their strengths and weaknesses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Virgin River series (guilty pleasure), The Sun Also Rises, The Chronicles of Narnia, and nearly anything Shakespeare.
Movies: The Princess Bride (a great book too!), Die Hard series, LotR, and just about any Rom/Com (guilty pleasure again)
Shows: (TV) Big Bang, Smash, Bunheads (theatre) Wicked
Music: just about anything - favorite genres include singer/songwriter, alternative, easy listening, rock, and some jazz.
Food: Italian is by far my favorite cuisine but I love to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food, faith, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in with the girls. Might be at a bar, a new restraunt in town, or on the couch watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's been a long time since I've been in the dating scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far, it's time to send me a note! ;-)