Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JenK1203

28 F Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, artistic, and easy going are a few of my best qualities. I am a born and raised Jersey girl - I live life to the fullest and enjoy every part of it. I sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve, and I am very honest.

I currently work in NYC and live in the 6th borough - and love what I do, but have a great work/life balance. Exploring new things and developing my artistic skills (pottery and photography) are to of my big past times, but I also enjoy traveling, beach time, and most importantly, my friends and family. I also enjoy being outside - camping, hiking, running in Central Park - I am big into sports and like a challenge - completed the tough mudder and the gym is my second home... I hope you can keep up!

So the guy I'm looking for?  Smarts, wit, humor, drive to succeed, core family values, and an interest in athletics/sports are all very important to me. Need to be with someone who can hold a good conversation and shares a lot of the same interests as myself. And if you can make me laugh? All the better.

I am easy going, and like to do spontaneous things - from exploring NYC to booking a last minute weekend get away. 
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a production manager for a jewelry company -- and make jewelry (amongst other things) on the side, so I definitely enjoy what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the baby blues, but you can let me know when you see me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of Wally Lamb, have read all the Malcolm Gladwell books, and tend to prefer non-fiction.

Shawshank Redemption is a top on my list - but I really enjoy comedy and horror as well.

Not huge into TV - but I do follow American Horror Story, like Modern Family, Girls, and Comedy Central.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
😏