Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JenLB22

28 Vancouver, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now, I'm taking prerequisite classes for a nursing program and work full-time at a job that I cannot wait to leave behind! I work to live, not live to work, so my free time is very important to me. I have some amazing friends and an awesome dog, Loki, who is most definitely my favorite person ;)
I am very driven and hard on myself, but it usually pays off in the end. I am a loyal friend and very faithful in my relationships, I expect the same in return. I am smart, and funny, and I am blunt,,, but I am working on my tact!
I am social, I like to get out and do things! Summer is my favorite season and I frequently go to the river, hiking or quad riding during that time. I also love a dedicated movie night with some wine for some relaxing time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of work.
A lot of interviews.
A&P class for nursing prerequisites.
Just trying to find my way right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being direct lol. I'm one of those people! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm petite. I'm blunt. And I'm the wildcard :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader, college wore me out on it. I love Pixar or Disney kid movies and I really love scary movies if I have someone to watch them with.
Big fan of country music but I like most anything on the radio as well,,,it just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loki
My family
Adventures
Vacation
My freedom
Alone time
And friends,, I know that makes 7 but I do what I want
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how it's going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with a friend or two, karaoke, girl's night, utilizing my gym membership or doing whatever I want...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep talk :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice guy who takes care of himself and doesn't just sit around watching life go by.
Do not message me if:
You are in a relationship
You are married/have kids/a bunch of baggage and strings to your ex
You do drugs
You are ghetto/speak ghetto
You don't like dogs
You don't have a car Or a job
You think you'll get a "hook-up"
And do not message me if you are my ex :)