Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JenLovesNY

37 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What does one say about themself? I am fantastic??!! yes, quite possibly but that can be viewed as arrogance rather than pride. So I will stick with I am a simple chick trying to make her way through the zany world and doing a pretty good job at it.

Looking For: I am looking for a partner, an equal. Someone who will laugh at my quirky habits while letting me laugh at his. Someone who is not threatened by intelligence, but rather is proud. Someone who is easygoing and likes to have a good time. Someone who is able/willing to challenge me while at the same time encourage me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my business so I am pretty much working my butt off but loving every second of it. Also enjoying everything this great city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring people out, being social, organizing get togethers and most recently snapping my fingers!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My jet black hair and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything non-fiction, books by international authors, and travel books.
Movies: not much of a blockbuster, big Hollywood movie person. Mostly independent and foreign film watcher.
TV: trying to catch up on everything that's on my DVR (why is it always at 97%?) and a little obsession with Breaking Bad (I think I have a crush on Pinkman).
Food: big adventure eater, will try all cuisines. Love oysters, Thai, Vietnamese and anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone
coffee
My 7 nieces and nephews
Champagne
my hair clips
my sweats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and achieving my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from the week and maybe having a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes i listen to the same song over and over again on repeat while I run.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for a partner to make memories with and be adventurous with. Prefer a city dweller since it's where I live and work.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!