Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JenShithead

29 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easily the raddest person you will ever meet.
I'm irresponsibly responsible and rationally irrational. My friends would probably tell you I'm the most impulsive person they know yet the most level headed. Nothing about me makes much sense.

One day I decided I wanted to see the world, so I quit my amazing job and bought a one way ticket to Turkey and left 3 weeks later with $500 to my name. I knew nothing about Turkey but somehow I managed to learn to speak Turkish poorly and create a little life for myself. I wandered around the world aimlessly for months on end, it took me two years to find my way back home, I suffered from reverse culture shock when I got back to Canada and forgot that running water and thermostats were real things and not a figment of my imagination.

I'm curious about the world and the people in it. Whoever said curiosity killed the cat probably missed out on a lot of magnificent things.

My family and friends are amazing, my dog is a grumpy old bitch, I have numerous tattoos, none of which I have though about for more than 5 minutes and I hate cilantro.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding bikes and slayin bitches.
I snowboard every weekend so SURELY I must be ok at it right?
Seriously though I'm not really good at any one thing but rather really bad at a multitude of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible wit and charm?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot of non fiction although I loved The Alchemist, 1984 and Brave New World. The best movie ever made is Rad, hands down, followed by anything with Van Damme. I love He-man, 80s hair metal and I'll eat anything that won't kill me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Snow and my snowboard
Concrete and my skateboards/longboard and BMX.
It's not six but I don't give a shit, I colour outside the lines....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sandwiches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Mortal Kombat, having dance offs, drinking tea, knitting Christmas sweaters, fighting crime and rescuing puppies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're rad as fuck.