Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JenSmithDC

27 F Cornelius, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jen, I am originally from a small town in upstate NY and have been in NC since 2011, it is definitely home now! I am hard working, and independent. I have goals and aspirations for myself; I am a very driven person. I appreciate the little things in life and try to make the most out of every day. But, sometimes there’s nothing better than cuddling up on the couch with Henry after a long day of work!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Doctor of Chiropractic and have a Masters in Applied Clinical Nutrition. I opened my own office in February 2012, it has been quite the challenge but it has absolutely been worth it! I couldn't be happier with the area that I chose and with where my career is headed. I also teach at anatomy and physiology as well as basic nutrition at a massage school in Charlotte. I love what I do!

You should also know that I have a very special man in my life... Henry, my 150lb two year old St. Bernard "puppy" LOL. He is very fun, playful, and still has many puppy qualities. Let's just say I sufficiently spoil him!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, problem solving, and listening... Oh, and I guess healing all sorts of aches and pains lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked a friend... "your fun energetic personality, and a great smile"

I am also fairly quiet until I get to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's always a good day If I can lay out in the sun with a good book. I love to read! Because of school, all I usually got to read were my notes and textbooks. I've noticed now that I am out of school I continue to read educational articles and practice related things to keep current with all the new information out there and work on building my practice. But, I do love to throw in a good leisure book now and then, which usually happens to be when I should be doing work for my classes, or paperwork in the office!

I am up for all types movies except scary ones. lol.

I listen to a variety of music, my IPod ranges from country, popular music, hip-hop, some blues, classical and so much more in between. When I do listen to the radio (in the car) it is mostly country.

When it comes to food I typically eat healthy ~85% of the time, we all have our weaknesses, but good food choices are important to me and they should be important to someone I date. I do however have a love of chocolate & craft beer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My education
Chocolate/ sweets (everything in moderation)
Cellphone (my iPhone)
A car (Which I need to upgrade to an SUV my dog doesn't fit very well! Butt to nose if you need to visualize it!)
Music and flip-flops are a tie for #6

** Now that I am in NC I can continue to wear flip-flops year round without the high risk of frostbite!! haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my business successful and getting the most out of my new life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in to recover from a long week and hanging out with Henry or out with friends for some (low key) fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Real life, aka not being a student, is a very scary thing when being a student is all you have been for the last 21 years!!

Loan refund checks don't last forever and who would have thought the government would want its money back- bahaha! (Pure sarcasm- if you couldn't tell!)

It is time for new adventures!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your life together or in the process of doing so. (Have a job you like/love, or are a student finishing a degree)

In your profile: you didn't use "u" (you), or "i" (I), you did use periods and capitalize sentences, and most importantly if you took the time to spell check and proof read. One of your pictures must be of you smiling- people who typically do not smile in pictures are generally less happy/ are more pessimistic about life.

You like to be active (physically fit), are health conscious (but not obsessive), and think we would have things in common.

If you can teach me something- I'd love to learn to play golf or drive a 5-speed.

Henry would also love if you have a dog he can play with... It's not mandatory but you'd definitely win bonus points with him if you did! If you don't, bringing a bone if you're ever lucky enough to meet him might win him over too! lol

NON-NEGOTIABLE: For those who initially message more than once before giving me the chance to write back, will not receive a response- I don't care how great you are. Everyone is busy, it may take awhile for me to get back to you.