Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Green Bay, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't really know what to say. I live with my cats, Furpants and Beans. I have an English degree and just finished a degree in Psychology. Working full-ish time at the Brown County Treatment Center. I love books, cats, going for walks, art, music, intelligent conversation/discussion. I'm very laid-back and open-minded. I have 8 tattoos for now and would like to get a few more. Anything you want to know, I will answer as honestly as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Reading. Watching Netflix. Trying to get ahead financially. Hanging out with friends when our schedules coordinate. Mostly sitting on my ass, which needs to change. I don't want to be so sedentary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, reading, writing, sleeping, eating, typing fast, school, idk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda look like a 15 year old boy. They also notice my socks, as I love wearing brightly colored mismatched, striped socks. And I'm short. And my tattoos and lip ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book hands down is Neverending Story. For Her Own Good, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, The Shining, Bag of Bones, American Gods, Lonesome Dove, Philosophy of Punk, Flowers for Algernon, House of Leaves.

One favorite movie is the original Willy Wonka. Grandma's Boy, Princess and the Frog, Empire Records, cheesy zombie movies/Resident Evil series. Too many to name, really

Favorite band is Green Day even though my friends give me crap for it. I love all kinds of music. Some favorites are Infected Mushroom, Reel Big Fish, System of a Down, Metallica, Jason Mraz, Imelda May, Rancid, Bad Religion, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Mumford and Sons, Suburban Legends, Rammstein, etc.

TV shows: Law and Order junkie, Bones, Lie to Me, American Horror Story, Supernatural, Spongebob (yeah), Fraggle Rock, old 90s Nicktoons and shows, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Futurama, The Colony, various others

I love baking, pasta, dessert in general, sushi, pizza. I like most food and am willing to try most any food. Except Rocky Mountain Oysters. And did I mention I love cooking. But I haven't cooked much lately since I get kinda lazy after work. That also needs to change.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, my laptop/internet, books, hot showers, sleep and my cats. and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life, where I'm going and how I'm gonna get there. A lot of deep, intellectual things, really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
honestly not doing much. I don't really do the bar thing anymore, though not opposed to going out now and then. Probably trying to get together with friends, but it gets harder to coordinate schedules as we get older and families get started and people get new jobs or more hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe I'll tell you.

I also wear boxers. And sometimes I randomly burst into song. Or dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like talking.