Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jen_Rox2

33 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want a relationship. A boyfriend with the potential for a husband. SINGLE GUYS ONLY. I am a mother with a 2 year old. I am a legal secretary pursuing a career in law, so I figure I have 7 more years of school lol I had several paragraphs on here trying to weed out the disgusting guys that keep messaging me, but it did not matter. They still message me. I'm no model, but seriously now folks. Another pointer for the men out there, most of you would be way hotter if you'd shave the damn beards/goatees/soul patch, etc. It's awful. I am pretty conservative/middle of the road politically. I expect my future soul mate to share my old school values or it just won't work out. This is all I'm saying here for now since nobody reads past the second sentence. I usually go for Hispanic men, but they're mega raging whores, so I'm expanding back to the white folks lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am also a cosmetologist and love doing hair. I currently work in the beauty industry on my own and work full time as a legal secretary while doing school for paralegal and plan to continue on to law school as I've mentioned above. I will always do hair and plan to own my own business one day, but will still have my "grown up" job lol I would like to be married one day soon lol! i may want another kid i don't yet. If i do i want to do it right and be married to a nice faithful guy (hahahaha).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing hair, playing bass, being funny (so i'm told lol) and cooking to name a few. I am a musician, but grew up and will maybe jam out for fun in what little spare time I have. I am not interested in guys in bands, it does not impress me. I also did art in college. Salvador Dali is my favorite artist i like to paint but I've been slacking lately lol also I love football I'm a die hard Steelers fan! sorry Dallas lol :) i also love working out and take that seriously because I want to live a long time lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall lol :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love tons of movies mostly comedies too many to list and metal, old school punk, hip hop, new wave all kinds. all food lol mostly italian and mexican. Seinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm, Daria, Beavis and Butthead, King of the Hill (my fav lol) and Southpark. Comedy is the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, chap stick, music, water, food, bleach, and hygiene products lol or pizza...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My present and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
movies and chilling with friends, grabbing a drink or two or I stay in and kick it with my awesome son :) I rotate my time with my son so I'll have him four days during the week/weekend and just whenever so he comes first!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're NOT a playa and are looking for long term relationship, you have to be available no sneaky stuff and are honest, faithful, funny, and nice. If you pull any of that playa sneaky already-have-a-gf shit I will put you on blast don't mess with me lol thanks :)