Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jen_is_Fun

27 F Alden, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Jen. I'm a total nerd and a goof ball, always smiling or laughing. I'm a very nice person and an animal lover. I'm very family oriented and I love spending time with my niece. I'm a pretty chill person and I get along with just about everyone but I can kick your ass if I need to haha. I can hang with the boys but I can also giggle with the girls. I like to stay active as much as possible, going to the gym, tennis, volleyball, skating, hiking, biking, camping, rafting, etc. I played roller derby but school prevailed. My favorite holiday is Halloween. I love being scared, scaring people, and most of all dressing up! Music is a huge part of my life, it's what gets me through the day. I love punk, rock, ska, alternative, etc. I consider myself a lady and should be treated as such. I'm old fashioned and I'd like to think chivalry is not dead, but I'm losing hope. I don't play games or deal with drama. Life is too short and I'm not wasting my time. Please do not contact me if you are looking for a one night stand, a hook up, friends with benefits, or want to talk dirty.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a surgical technologist. Education is very important to me. I love science and anatomy, did I mention I was a nerd? I'm pretty busy most of the time but I always make time for a little fun. I don't get out much nor do I do the bar scene hence the reason for a dating site.
I’m really good at
Listening, it may sound odd but everyone tells me I'm a good listener and that I'm easy to talk to. People tend to tell me some pretty weird personal things.

I'm a decent volleyball player too, not to toot my own horn haha. I just really enjoy sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well... I'm pretty tall so people comment on that, also I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love crime and mysteries. Fantasy novels are my weakness haha.

Movies: I love movies. I usually enjoy horror movies. Of course romantic comedies and the occasional action flick are good also. I'm a sucker for holiday movies. I am still a lady so you know I watch chick flicks haha.

Music: I love all sorts of music. Some recent choices would be: MUSE, atreyu, in this moment, City and Colour, Young the Giant, Chevelle, Rise Against, etc. I'm partial to the rock genre, I love ska and indie but I'll listen to just about anything from country to hardcore to Mozart to jazz...

Food: I'm not too picky on food. I'll try almost anything once. I just don't eat gluten :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My Cat - I love him to pieces!!
2. Friends & family - Everyone needs human interaction
3. Water - I might get thirsty
4. Physical activity - I'd go nuts without it
5. Music - Can't go a day without a good tune
6. My bed - sleep is a very good thing :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything, my future, I'm ready for the next step with that special someone.
I'm a bit of a thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's I tend to be parked on the couch watching movies.
Occasionally go out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic, waiting for my Mr. Darcy. I would love nothing more than a grand romantic gesture.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're nice, honest, caring, ambitious, can hold a conversation,
laid back, and know what spell check is.