Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jendavport

53 Dover, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a writer but I do find it hard to write about myself.

I like camping, hiking, photography and theater. I like to direct shows and occasionally act in them.

I have friends that I go to the pub and watch a Bruins game with and other friends who get dressed up and go dancing.

I like to travel especially to historic sites, museums and old homes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in a field I enjoy, making a small difference in my community where I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think two things I do well are bringing people together and organizing- just about anything from a large fundraising event to a kitchen junk drawer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose people notice my red hair before anything else. I am often asked if I'm related to some other redhead they know, or you look really familiar...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of Jane Austen and Douglas Adams. I like comedies and watch a lot of PBS. I like most music but I am more likely to listen to talk radio (not the extreme stuff) or a game on the radio. I like all types of food and always try to sample locals favorites when I travel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If we're talking material here I guess it could be my phone, my laptop, my car -not sure what else. Really though, it would be my family, their laughing children, the ocean, camping, coffee and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing trivia, hanging out with friends, watching movies, camping in the warm weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is not the place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, are comfortable with yourself, enjoy outdoor activities and feel it is important to vote and be involved in your community.