Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeneba73

40 F Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single, Christian, professional woman with an adventurous spirit, a positive attitude, and an inquiring mind. I am looking for an intelligent, fun, communicative, open, loving man to share in all the adventures life has to offer. He should like to travel, work hard and play hard, but also want to have a spiritual relationship with his partner.

I haven't had any truly bad relationship experiences, and I have essentially remained friends with everyone I have ever been involved with. I think communication is the most important part of a relationship, assuming that it is open, honest, and without hurtful insult. I think this is where so many get it wrong. My goal in any relationship, whether friendship, work-related, or romantic, is to understand the other person's perspective and feelings, without making assumptions based on whatever baggage (we've all got something) is in my own head. I'm finding that this works very well for me. I want my partner to feel like he is the most special person ALIVE, so I strive to do whatever it takes to make that his reality.

I am drawn to happy people in general, being one myself. I give a great pep talk. I have a very positive outlook on life, and try to project that into the world. It WILL all be alright, so I don't really worry about anything. Faith is an incredible thing, and mine serves me very well.

I would describe myself as low maintenance, adventurous, affectionate (I'm a toucher, but also try to be aware of people's sense of personal space), hopefully romantic, fun, somewhat sarcastic (and I hope witty), intelligent, independent, inquisitive, a great listener, and a dreamer who truly believes anything is possible. I love to laugh, and I just enjoy learning about people, what makes them tick, and what circumstances have brought them to the time and place where we have the pleasure of sharing time.

The pursuit of my career has been the biggest challenge in terms of trying to have a dating/relationship life. Now that I am finished all of my formal training, I am ready to enjoy all the aspects of life that I haven't had the time, money or freedom to pursue. Life is great, and only a great relationship could make it better. I am looking to meet new people, explore my new coastal home, and travel both locally and abroad.

I am looking for a guy who enjoys intelligent women, and understands the demands of a busy career, but who wants to prioritize relationship, family and faith with someone special. We are all works in progress, but it can be great progressing together. If any of this sounds appealing, give me a shout. There definitely has to be some kind of attraction and chemistry, but that is only just the beginning. At the very least, you may make a new friend.

Best of luck to you all in your search. I'm confident we will find what and who we are looking for. God bless.
What I’m doing with my life
Fixing broken people and loving it.
Trying to be a better me.
Learning the joys and challenges of being a first time homeowner.
Traveling.
Learning about success principles and personal development.
I’m really good at
Listening
Working with my hands
Hugs
Being a friend
Encouraging people
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My positive attitude
How I communicate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: many but Mom's African food and Indian are 2 of my faves. Love a great steak or burger, Thai, Chinese...and the list goes on.

Movies: Empire of the Sun, French Kiss, 300, Platoon, Playing by Heart, Keeping the Faith, So I Married an Axe Murderer, The Matrix, Something New, Sliding Doors, Memento, Schindler's List, Before Sunset, Life as a House, and many many more!

Shows: So you think you can dance, Castle, Parenthood, Elementary, and Scandal.

Books: Psycho Cybernetics, Think and Grow Rich, Your Invisible Power, Eat Pray Love, A Fine Balance, The 5 Love Languages

Music: all kinds but not extremes of anything
The six things I could never do without
My faith in God
The ability to love
My family & friends
My desire and ability to have a positive impact on the world
Good food
Freedom
Oh, and affection...especially hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My patients
My to do list
My friends and family
Personal growth and development
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with a friend, movie, chilling at home, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open. If you ask, I'll probably share.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read, even if we aren't a romantic match. I have seen several people who just seem like they would be fun and interesting to know.