Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeniusRob

33 Florence, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved to South/Central New Jersey from North New Jersey and am looking to meet new friends and make interesting connections with people. I really care about advocating for others rights and helping people overcome personal problems. I have a Masters and license in counseling psychology and am currently working for Rutgers University doing group counseling with patients there with severe persistent mental illness. About me: I love sarcasm appreciate eccentricity and have an odd sense of humor. I really enjoy watching movies, video/board gaming, eating food from different cultures. and attending new meetup groups. I am also interested in the performing arts and used to do theater in high school and college. Wish at some point I could go back to it. I love intelligent discussions (about anything really) with bright funny or awesome people who know how to have a good conversation and have a tendency to make people laugh sometimes unintentionally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just become licensed as an associate counselor in New Jersey and am looking forward to continuing my career in the mental health field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
counseling psychology, video games, writing, making people laugh, making conversation debating things having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Garden State, American Beauty, Fight Club, Juno, Star Trek, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future, Ghost Busters, V for Vendetta, Equilibrium, Cast Away, Batman, The Dark Knight, Silence of the Lambs, Seven,
Princess Bride, Anchor Man, Zoolander, Labyrinth, The Matrix, Dark City, Moulin Rouge, Woody Allen Movies

Television: The Daily Show and Colbert Report, Seinfeld, Family Guy, The Office, Arrested Development,

Books 1984, The Moral Animal, The God Delusion, Classic Literature

Food Anything love Italian, Greek, and Indian Food

Music: Billy Joel, Genesis, The Police, REM, Tears for Fears, Queen, Simon and Garfunkel, 80s music, Don Mclean,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, coffee, books, movies, good friends, cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have just become licensed as an associate counselor in New Jersey and am looking forward to continuing my career in the mental health field.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends playing video games with friends,
meetup groups.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like good conversation, good food, and good times and want to meet and do something fun