Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenloveslamp

51 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an honest, hard working person. I consider myself well-balanced, easy-going, creative and generally happy.

The people I enjoy being with the most are those that have passion for a least a few things in life and are smart and funny. I guess I like curious people who are engaged in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, painting, traveling, cleaning, cooking, hanging out with friends, teaching, taking care of my bidness. I love trivia games, and host game nights and really like entertaining. I love crossword puzzles and word puzzles of any type. I love to garden but sort of suck at it, but I try. I like thrift store, book store and antique shopping, I like people and places that are a bit quirky, funny, interesting. I am a native New Yorker and still love it there. None of this really answers what I am doing with my life, or does it?
I’m really good at
Quickly filling out profiles, evidently...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--anything by David Sedaris, Amy Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, Chuck Palahnuik, Anne Lamott, Stephen King, lot's more. My all time favorite book is still Catcher in the Rye.

TV--Always Sunny in Philadephia, Conan O'Brien, Jimmy Fallon, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Office, Arrested Development. Crap on Bravo, decorating, cooking shows, ya' know, girl stuff.

Music--Eclectic, for sure. Love all kinds of music except for Death Metal.

Movies--Alfred Hitchcock, classics like 12 Angry Men, Raging Bull, Comedies, Anchorman, Austin Powers, The Hangover, The Godfather, really bad horror movies that I can make fun of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. I see potential paintings and compositions everywhere. Probably explains the distracted look on my face at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, either alone or with friends...I work most Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Random things make me laugh, sometimes they are things I really can't admit out loud. Unless I really know you. Trust me, it's usually something really funny.

Also, I find this on-line thing...well, I wouldn't call it dating, more like "superficially-shopping-for-people", a bit of a disappointment.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel so inclined.