New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenn0079

35 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm secure and happy with myself...but know the right person can make life that much better. I'm an independent, trustworthy, and honest gal with a good sense of humor. I'm pragmatic but spontaneous. Nurturing but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. I value the things that are comfortable to me in my life, but definitely have an adventurous streak- whether it's trying out a new recipe in the kitchen, exploring an unknown corner of the park or traveling the world thanks to my good friends at Expedia. (Ask me about the overseas trip I planned for myself and a friend - no travel agent or guide involved!)
I have an optimistic disposition and a desire for fun and new experiences. Try that dish on the menu I can't pronounce? Of course! Make a fool of myself trying to salsa dance? I'm in! Let you teach me a new sport or game? Sure!
I truly believe in making a positive impact on others. My family, friends and community are important to me. We are all born with God-given talents and I seek to use mine to the best of my ability. Some days that is listening to a friend, others it's volunteering for charity, and another (if you're lucky) cooking dinner for you :).
I moved to St. Louis several years ago and now regard it as home. I've grown to love the Cardinals, blues music and toasted ravioli. More importantly, I like the fact that people act like neighbors and you'd be hard-pressed not to receive a smile from the person passing you on the sidewalk as long as you do the same.
I'm looking for a kind man who enjoys the humorous side of life. He's dedicated to his career as well as personal relationships. We support each other in our endeavors and bring out the best in each other. Truth is, I'm just a nice girl hoping to find that special spark with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In addition to work, I also find time to volunteer with a women's volunteer organization I am a member of. It's great to participate in helping our community become a better place to live. I think it is important to have a bigger view of the world and that it's not all about "me, me, me". And as a bonus I've also met some incredible like-minded women that I have become friends with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together in conversation. Making a person feel good about themselves. Lending a helping hand and taking care of others. Cooking. Back scratches :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My hair. My height (especially if I'm in heels!).
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am in a ladies book club, so each month I have a new read. Although we bend the rules occasionally, we alternate between fiction and non-fiction. I like the opportunity to read a book that comes recommended from a friend and that I may not have selected otherwise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the windows open on a cool night
-friends to be silly with
-my balcony in the mornings and evenings
-good bread and real butter
-my mom on the other end of the phone when I need some sensible advice
-my dad when I need a smile on my face
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does the fox say?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be out with friends, perhaps at home if it's been a long week. I like to check out new places and do different activities - you won't find me always going to the same place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are responsible, confident, witty, and kind. You like to keep a smile on your face and have a good heart.