Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenn7332

36 F Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single mother of 3 wonderful children. My ex and I share custody. I'm happiest when I'm in the mountains or any heavily wooded area. ;) I love college football, especially University of Tennessee where I went to school. I grew up at the foothills of the Smokey Mountains and love to get back there to hike and camp. I'm outgoing and can sometimes get "loud" but for the most part am pretty laid back and loooove to laugh. As far as music goes, I can enjoy pretty much anything besides country. I really have a serious aversion to country music...I guess that's from being raised in TN?? My interests can be intimidating to men, I imagine. I am a fanatical college football fan, love getting dirty, enjoy UFC (or really any MMA fighting), own more than "a few", and am rather accurate w/firearms, and am not afraid to express myself sexually. I've often said I should have been born a man...but GOD do I love being a woman. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a site acquisition specialist/PM for AT&T. It's a crazy job, but fulfilling! :). I deal w/Legal crap all day and travel a lot. When I'm not working, I'm RESTING my brain and body! My job is demanding...so down time is must for me.
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable. I am definitely a people person. I love being with friends and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
besides my gigantic hair, is probably my personality. I am definitely fun loving and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cormac McCarthy is one of my favorite authors. I LOVE to read (when time allows).

I absolutely love a good movie. My tastes range WILDLY. Some of my faves are "The Road, I Love You Man, No Country for Old Men, Transformers, 300, The Big Labowski, There Will Be Blood, Kill Bill, Domino, and many many more" (See...I said WILDLY).

I like all kinds of music BESIDES country. I gravitate toward indie rock and less popular music but I enjoy just about everything.

As far as food goes, I love all food. I am not one of those girls who doesn't like to eat. I need to get that out of the way right now. :). Luckily for me, I also enjoy physical exercise and am very active. So it all works out in the wash! ;)
The six things I could never do without
My children
My iPhone
My friends
ummm...not much else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life is going? I worry sometimes about my children and if I'm doing a good job? They are not with me all the time so I worry more than I ever have...
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out w/friends. Dinner, movie, the occasional video game play-off. If I'm not doing that, then I'm usually cuddled up on the couch watching TV. Nothing too exciting these days. I work hard, so my weekends are usually my "detox from being a responsible adult" time. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh no...nothing private! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested. I really love being outside and enjoying nature. Anywhere from hiking to white water rafting. I also love to just chill with a good movie. There's nothing I can really say that truly defines me. I'm kind of all over the place when it comes to interests...