Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennR82

32 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary of me...travel addict, sarcastic, super hero loving, tall, aspiring chef, earth conscious, people loving, independent, athletic woman.

Summary of you...able to handle the above idiosyncrasies and possess similar traits of your own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nurse and I love my job, but a good work/life balance is hugely important to me. There is so much to enjoy in this city and all over the world. I want to always make time to take in new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pointing out the obvious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my height, but am open to suggestion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to always have a few books on the go and the topics can range from silly fluff to political biographies. My tastes in movies and shows tend to follow the same path. I can watch a Will Farrell movie as easily as a human rights documentary.

Music...hmmm...I'm currently loving July Talk, but was going through a 90s phase before that. I just love music and like to have fun with it. I love live shows and being able to enjoy a band with friends.

With food I'm all over the map. I'm always open to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. A good book
3. Traveling
4. Sports (playing - ultimate frisbee, watching - hockey)
5. A new recipe
6. Comfortable shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I can travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working (yay shift work!) or spending time with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I can't stop reading ridiculous teen fiction?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are interested?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!