Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennaLynn513

26 Mohegan Lake, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jenna....I'm 23 years old. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, whether it be going out or relaxing in and watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am pursuing a degree in Medical Billing and Coding. I have always had an interest in the medical field and couldn't be happier with my decision to pursue such an exciting career!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at caring for others, making people laugh and showing my true personality. In addition, I find that I am really good at cooking and sharing that joy with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most find that my laugh is noticeable and often contagious. Furthermore, my eyes have been known to be called sultry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I prefer to read magazines because of the current events.
Movies: I love comedy, romantic films, and drama
Music: Rap, R&B, Pop, Reggae, Latin
Food: Italian is my favorite, however, I am always open to try new cuisines!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Cellphone
2) Brushing my teeth
3) Caramel latte's
4) Earrings
5) Massages
6) My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how I will attain all of my life's goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, I hangout with friends( dining, watching movies etc) and occasionally go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of spiders! And for that matter, really afraid of all bugs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I sound like I am what you are looking for and you are seriously interested in dating.