Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennaR567

25 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the suburbs of NYC and have lived in the city for 2 years now. I am always interested in meeting new people! I think it's so important to surround yourself around a great group of people. Friends and family are two of the most important things to me.

I'd consider myself pretty easy going. I'm pretty much up for anything and am always looking for suggestions for new adventures around the city. Even though I've been in the city for a awhile, I still feel like I'm always coming across fun new bars and restaurants. I also love to travel, just wish I had more time to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to NYC after graduating from Boston College. I have a job in the financial industry in Operations at a bank. So far I've really liked it.
I’m really good at
listening, even though I'm definitely a really talkative person. I love helping people whenever I can, especially when it comes to my friends and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Help, Gone Girl, The Great Gatsby. I don't read nearly as much as I'd like, but my goal is to do it more.

Music - Top 40s, country music, dave matthews, I really listen to anything. Thank god for Pandora at work!

Shows - Easily addicted to any television show (it's a problem!). I could probably re-watch Friday Night Lights over and over and never get bored.

Movies - Love comedies, chick flicks and an occasional scary movie.
The six things I could never do without
my friends, my family, bc football tailgates, trips, summers at my family's lakehouse (and hate to admit it but my iphone!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my job and what I want to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends at a bar or occasionally taking a night off to relax and catch up on DVR and sleep after an exhausting week!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common!