Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Woodstock, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11
Pacific Islander
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jennalyn. Some people call me Jenn or Jenna. I work full-time on 2nd shift. I like to hangout with friends and family. I am a dork..I love superheroes, comics and i like to be very random. I like to laugh and have a good time. I am a very straight forward person,and i rarely hold back. I am a big goofball. I like to have fun, and I can be serious when I need to be. I tend to go with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full-time... I hope to start school soon. I plan on getting a degree in the Culinary arts. My big dream is to open up my own bakery...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking. My passion is food. I love the fact that I can make one amazing thing out of nothing. I am told I can put a smile on people's faces. I can also show you a very kicka$$ time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height perhaps i'm about 5'2". I've been told my big brown eyes and most likely my giggle. Lol. You tell me what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 'The Giver', and I read a lot of cookbooks. Movies, Goodfellas, Casino, I pretty much watch everything..Music..I pretty much listen to all kinds..from AC/DC to Jay-Z..if it sound good I'll listen. I tend listen to 90's music quite a takes me back to the simple days. lol Food, I guess it depends on my mood, I like different long as there are no raw onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
3. Food
4. My puppy Xena
5. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything life has to offer....I like to think about the positive things that can happen. I think about also meeting a great girl that i can share my experiences with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, I work 2nd shift. I start at 3:30 until midnight, unless i'm working overtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am super ticklish. There are some areas more sensitive then others...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You really want to get to know me inside and out.
-looking to have a good time with an awesome chick.
-wouldn't mind a new friend, and see where things go from there.
-can handle my sense of humour as well.